Department of Taxation
Web Site: http://tax.nv.gov
1550 College Parkway, Suite 115
Carson City, Nevada 89706-7937
Phone (775) 684-2000 Fax (775) 684-2020

Application for Cigarette Wholesale License, Cigarette
Manufacturer License, Tobacco Retail License, and Other Tobacco

Products Wholesale License
Cigarette Wholesale License Fee is $150.00 annually (NRS 370.150) or prorated by quarter as follows:
Jan-Mar $150.00, Apr-June $112.50, July-Sept $75.00, Oct-Dec $37.50
A minimum $1000.00 security bond is required for all Cigarette Wholesale Dealers (NRS 370.155)

Please Check
All That Apply: | [TJWholesale Cigarette [ JManufacturer Cigarette [ ]Other Tobacco Products Wholesale [JTobacco Retail

Date You Intend To Start Selling Tobacco Products: | ‘ Federal Identification Number: ‘

Type Of Business (Owner, Partnership, Corporation, Other): | | Date Incorporated: |

Corporation Name:

Doing Business As:

Operating Under a Fictitious Firm Name? ‘ ‘ Is Statement Recorded? ‘ ‘ Where? ‘

If operating under a fictitious firm name within the state of Nevada please attach a certified copy of the fictitious
firm name certificate

Does Applicant Hold a State, County, Or City License? If Yes Where?

Corporate Address:

Location Mailing Address:

Location Physical Location:

Business Telephone Number: ( ) Business Fax Number: ( )

Owner/Partner Names (or) Corporate Officers:

List All Owners, Partners, Corporate Officers, Managers, Members, etc. (If individual ownership, list only one owner.) Attach Additional Sheets if
Needed.

Name: Title: SSN#:
Residence Address: City, Percent
State, Zip. Owned:
Name: Title: SSN#:
Residence Address: City, Percent
State, Zip. Owned:
Name: Title: SSN#
Residence Address: City, Percent
State, Zip. Owned:
Name: Title: SSN#:
Residence Address: City, Percent
State, Zip. Owned:
Person to Contact Regarding Monthly Returns: Title:
Contact Telephone Number: | ( ) Ext: Contact Fax Number: ( )

Please Provide One E-mail Address For The Person Who Will Receive Notifications Of Changes To The State of Nevada
Tobacco Directory:

Please List Other States in Which Applicant Holds A Retail or Wholesale Cigarette License:
(If Applicable Please Attach Copies Of Said Licenses)

Has Applicant or Person(s) Directly or Indirectly Owning 10 Percent or More of Said Business Been Convicted of a Crime
Relating to Tobacco?

If So Please Explain in Detail or Attach Additional Information Regarding the Charge:



http://tax.state.nv.us/

List Names, Addresses, and Phone Numbers of People You Intend on Conducting Business With (If Needed Attach a List):

If Applicant is Filing for a Cigarette Wholesale Dealers License Please

Complete the Following Information:

If Applicant will Apply Nevada Indicia to Packages of Cigarettes If Yes, Please Provide Stamp Machine Serial
Please Check Box [T] Number:

List the Cigarette Brands You Intend to Sell (If Needed Attach a List):

Please Indicate the Date Your Cigarette Inventory Will Always Exceed $10,000.00 Wholesale Value:

If Applicant is Filing for a Cigarette Manufacturer Dealers License Please
Completethe Following Information:

List All Brand and Styles Applicant Will Be Selling Within The State of Nevada (If Needed Attach a List):

By Checking This Box You Certify You Are Compliant With the Master Settlement Agreement And Any And All
Regulations And/Or Laws That Are Specified Within This Section: []

By Checking This Box You Certify Your brands you intend to sell in this State have been approved as Fire Standard Compliant
with the Nevada State Fire Marshalls Office: []

BEFORE ANY MANUFACTURER CAN SELL CIGARETTES IN THE STATE OF NEVADA THEY MUST FIRST SUBMIT A LIST OF

CIGARETTES BY BRAND AND STYLE THEY INTEND TO SELL IN THIS STATE TO THE NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF ATTORNEY

GENERALS OFFICE AND THEY MUST ALSO CONTACT THE STATE OF NEVADA FIRE MARSHALLS OFFICE TO REGISTER SAID

"'BRANDS AS FIRE STANDARD COMPLIANT. IF YOU HAVE NOT SPOKEN TO THE CHIEF TOBACCO COUNSEL AT THE ATTORNEY

GENERALS OFFICE PLEASE CALL (775) 688-1818.
TO SPEAK TOTHE STATE OF NEVADA STATE FIRE MARSHALLS OFFICE PLEASE CALL: 775-684-7526
IF SAID APPLICANTS CIGARETTES OR ROLL YOUR OWN BRANDS ARE NOT LISTED ON THE NEVADA STATE TOBACCO

DIRECTORY THEY MAY NOT BE SOLD IN THIS STATE.

Name and Address
Name and Address

Please Print Name:

Please Sign Name:

Date:




