Governor's Task Force for the Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana Act List of Members for the Consumer Safety/Education/Health Working Group

Name	Affiliation	Interests Represented
Richard Whitley, Chair	Executive Director Department of Health and Human Services	Public Health
Michael Pawlak, Chair	Director Clark County Social Services	Social Services
Dr. John DiMuro	Chief Medical Officer Nevada Department of Health and Human Services	Public Health
Dr. Joe Hardy	Nevada Senate	NV Legislature – Senate
Kevin Schiller	Assistant County Manager Washoe County	Local Government
Linda Lang	Nevada Statewide Coalition Partnership	Substance Abuse Prevention
Michelle Berry	UNR Center for the Application of Substance Abuse Technologies	Substance Abuse Prevention
Dr. Joseph Iser	District Health Officer Southern Nevada Health District	Public Health
Jen Solas	Wellness Education Cannabis Advocates of Nevada	Marijuana Industry
Shannon Ernst	Director of Social Services Churchill County	Social Services
Dr. John Packham	Director of Health Policy Research UNR School of Medicine	Public Health
Shane Johnson	SJ3D Holdings, Inc.	Marijuana Industry