Governor's Task Force for the Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana Act List of Members for the Law Enforcement Working Group

Name	Affiliation	Interests Represented
James Wright, Chair	Executive Director Nevada Dept. of Public Safety	Law Enforcement
Nelson Araujo, Chair	Nevada Assembly	NV Legislature - Assembly
Jill Tolles	Nevada Assembly	NV Legislature - Assembly
Brian Sooudi	Assistant City Attorney City of Reno	Local Government
Terry Johnson	Nevada Gaming Control Board	Gaming
Chuck Callaway	Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.	Law Enforcement
Mike Allen	Sheriff Humboldt County	Law Enforcement
Darrin Sloan	Deputy Carson City Sheriff's Office	Law Enforcement
Todd Raybuck	Captain Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.	Law Enforcement
Keith Carter	Director High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area	Law Enforcement
Mark Jackson	District Attorney Douglas County	District Attorney
Tina Talim	Deputy District Attorney Clark County	District Attorney
Adam Page	Captain Nevada Highway Patrol	Law Enforcement
Demetri Kouretas	The Grove	Marijuana Industry
Mark James	CannaCopia	Marijuana Industry
Pamela Del Porto	Inspector General Nevada Dept. of Corrections	Corrections
John Piro	Public Defenders	Public Defenders
Maggie McLetchie	McLetchie Shell, LLC	Attorneys
Riana Durrett	Nevada Dispensary Association	Marijuana Industry