Governor's Task Force for the Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana Act List of Members for the Operations – Production/Manufacturing Working Group

Name	Affiliation	Interests Represented
Tom Robinson, Chair	Deputy Chief Reno Police Department	Law Enforcement
Andrea Zeller, Chair	Executive Director Churchill Community Coalition	Member of the public from a county with less than 200,000
Bill Erlach	Reno Fire Department	First Responders
Jennifer Lazovich	Kaempfer Crowell	Attorneys
Chad Westom	Health Bureau Chief Medical Marijuana Program	Medical Marijuana Program
Bryan Hyun	The Grove	Marijuana Industry
Amber Howell	Director of Social Services Washoe County	Social Services
Kelly Zaugg	DB Labs	Marijuana Industry
Jake Ward	PureTonic Concentrates	Marijuana Industry
Meg Collins	Good Chemistry	Marijuana Industry
Anna Thornley	Deputy Director of Marijuana Nevada Department of Taxation	Dept. of Taxation
Alex Woodley	Director of Code Enforcement City of Reno	Local Government