State of Nevada
Department of Taxation

Welcome
to

“Ask the Advisors”
Basic Training



Mission Statement

e Provide Fair, Efficient and Effective
Administration of Tax Programs for the State
of Nevada in accordance with applicable
statutes, regulations and policies.

e Serve the Taxpayers, State and Local
Government Entities; and enable and
recoghize Department employees.



Why are you here today?

To learn about:

* Nevada Taxes

* Business Registration Requirements
* Payments and Filing Returns

* Electronic Filing Requirements



Taxpayers’ Bill of Rights

* Available on the Department of Taxation website
at http://tax.nv.gov

* Provided at the beginning of an audit

* Provided upon request, also see NRS 360.291



Licenses & Permits

 The Nevada Business Registration form (NBR) is
required to obtain a sales or use tax permit to
conduct business in the State of Nevada.

* Businesses making sales need a sales tax permit
fee for each business location.

* The fee for each location’s permit is $15.00

e Taxpayers register as a consumer (no retail sales)
for a Business Use Tax account are not required to
pay a permit fee.



Nevada Business I —
Registration Form £V :
Link

tax.nv.gov/Forms/General
Purpose Forms

NBR.pdf
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Nevada Business
Registration
(Continued)

NEVADA BUSINESS REGISTRATION (CONTEN UED

CONSOLIDATING LOCATIONS

OTHER INFORMATION
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ne prowiding only a service in Nevada? O Yes O No
IF answered yves, you will be registered for Comsumer Use Tax, Why See instruction page.
o tobacco prody imelwding but ot limited to cigarettes, smokeless tobacco, vapor products, altemative nicotine
products for a separate oy product{s) license
hetore th n can be found on our website at hitp/\'tax v gow
misible Party™
. 1
% T
FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
0 0

COM tax off .




Sales Tax — Security Deposits

A person who obtains a sales tax permit is required to post
security deposit as follows:

 Quarterly Filers: Twice the estimated average tax due
quarterly

* Monthly Filers: Three times the estimated tax due monthly

Calculated security that is less than $1,000.00: No deposit
required

Sales Tax security deposits may be returned after a taxpayer has
established a three-year perfect payment record.

NRS 372.510 and 374.515; NAC 372.825



Electronic Filing Requirements

If all payments for taxes, interest, penalties or other
obligations in the aggregate amount to more than
$10,000.00 the payment MUST be made by
electronic funds transfer.

For more information and to register and pay your
taxes, go to: https://www.nevadatax.nv.gov

Welcome to the Nevada Tax Center

NRS 353.1467
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How to sign up for the
Nevada Tax Center

’/f - Nome  HowToVidos
— °

Welcome to the New
Nevada Tax Center

The easiest way to manage your business tax filings with the Nevada Department of Taxation.
Log Inor Sign Up to get started with managing your business and filings online.




Sales / Use Tax



Nevada Tax Rates by County

Churchill —7.600%

Clark —8.375%

Douglas — 7.100%

Elko — 7.100%

Esmeralda — 6.850%

Eureka — 6.850%

Humboldt — 6.850%

Lander — 7.100%

Lincoln — 7.100%

Lyon — 7.100%

Mineral — 6.850%

Nye — 7.600%

Carson City — 7.600%

Pershing — 7.100%

Storey — 7.600%

Washoe — 8.265%

White Pine— 7.725%

Nevada’s Sales & Use Tax
rates vary by county.
Taxes are applied in the
county the transaction
takes place or the county
the delivery is made.

Nevada’s Largest Cities
Las Vegas * Clark Co. * 8.375%
Henderson * Clark Co. * 8.375%
Reno * Washoe Co. * 8.265%
Laughlin * Clark Co. * 8.375%
Stateline (Tahoe) * Douglas Co * 7.100%
Carson City * Carson Co. * 7.600%




Sales and Use Tax References

e Statutes - NRS
e Regulations - NAC
e Publications - Tax Notes

Technical Bulletins
e Other — FAQ’s

Sales and use tax references are Chapters 372,
374, 360 and 360B



Sales tax is due on the sale for retail of Tangible
Personal Property which may be:

* Seen

* Weighed

 Measured

* Felt

* Touched oris

* |n any other manner perceptible to the senses.

The sales of all tangible personal property is taxable unless
specifically exempt by statute.

NRS 360B.095



What is taxable? * Gross Receipts

e Retailer’s Discounts
e Tax Inclusive

e Services necessary for a Sale



Sales Tax Included in the Price

e How to adjust the sales price if sales tax was included in the
sales price of tangible personal property:

CALCULATION: Example uses Clark County tax rate

Sale amount including tax: $1,000.00

Divide the $1,000 by tax rate: $1,000.00 + 1.08375 = $922.72
Report in Column A: $922.72

PROOF: $922.72x8.375% = S 77.28
$922.72 + $77.28 = $1,000.00

e Report the gross sales amount less the amount allocated to
tax in column A of the sales tax return.

NAC 372.760



Freight, Transportation or Delivery

e There are two components of delivery charges. Generally, delivery
charges are subject to Nevada sales tax when they are charged as
part of the retail sale of tangible personal property.

e However, transportation, shipping or postage charges that are
incurred by the seller and separately stated on the invoice, billing
or other document given to the purchaser are not subject to
Nevada’s sales tax.

— Example: The seller passes through to the purchaser the amount it paid to get
the item delivered to the purchaser by UPS, FedEx or the U.S. Postal Service
(no markup).
e Chargesfor handling, packing and crating as part of the delivery

charge are taxable whether or not separately stated.

NRS 360B.290, NRS 360B.425 and NRS 360B.480, NAC 372.101, Tax Bulletin SUT 15-
0002



Leases

Sales tax on the rental stream

Re-rentals ok

Burden of tax on lessee

Take no action = MUST tax on rental stream

Leases between related parties must be at fair rental
value

NRS 372.105; NRS 372.050; NRS 360B.450; NRS 360B.080; NAC 372.936;
NAC 372.938; NAC 372.940, Tax Bulletin SUT 14-0001



Over Collection of Sales Tax

e Return to the customer
OR

e Remit to the Department of Taxation

NAC 372.765



Absorption of Tax

e Taxpayers CANNOT advertise they will pay the sales
tax.

e Taxpayers CAN state that “sales tax is included in the
price”.

e |f there is no such statement on the invoice or a sign
that states sales tax is included, then the sale is
subject to taxation on the entire amount.

NRS 372.115; NAC 372.760



Sales Tax Exemptions

e Sales to or by exempt agencies or government

entities
e Qut-of-state sales; other state’s sales tax is due

e Sales for resale

e Services not associated with a sale of tangible
personal property

e [nstallation labor and repair labor



Exempt Sales

Records to maintain:
e Shipping documents
>  QOut-of-state sales
e Resale Certificates
>  Selling to other retailers
e Exemption letters
> Nevada National Guardsmen

>  Religious, Charitable, or Educational
Organizations

e United States and Nevada Governments
>  Purchase orders
>  Copy of Governmental credit card



Resale Certificate

NEVADA RESALE CERTIFICATE

I hereby certify that I hold valid seller's permit number 1000000000 ~ issued pursuant to chapter 360 of
the Nevada Revised Statutes; that I am engaged in the business of selling clothing
and that the tangible personal property described in the second paragraph of this certificate, which I purchase from:

ABC Clothing , will be resold by me in the form of tangible personal property. I further
certify that in the event any of the property is used for any purpose other than retention, demonstration or display
while T am holding it for sale in the regular course ofbusiness, it is understood that I am required by
chapters 372, 374 and 377 of the Nevada Revised Statutes to report it and pay the tax measured by the purchase price of
the property.

Description of the property to be purchased:

T-shirts and pants

Dated 6/21/23 Purchaser XYZ Clothing

at Reno, NV Address 123 Main St

Jotiw Doe

Signature of Authorized Purchaser




COMBINED SALES & USE TAX RETURN

If prepared on-line,
this form calculates
tax, interest and
penalty for the
appropriate periods.

Note all counties are listed
with their current tax
rates. Sales shipped to
different counties are to
be reported on the
appropriate county line.

Prink Form

NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION
COMBINED SALES AND USE TAX RETURN 10 no:001-Tx -1

1al praperty, 1T you are

=
nent of Taxation District Office imme diatel)

Ritumn I marilh || nding
Due on orbef
Date paid
IF POSTMARKED AFTER DUE DATE, PENALTY
ship or busines AND INTEREST WILL APPLY
you must nofify a Mevada

sl e ime g iesy.
A RETURN MUST BEFILED EVEN IF NO SALES AND/OR USE TAX LIABILITY EXISTS

SALES TAX

USE TAX

B, 265%

+ RETURN MUST BE SIGNED.




Sales Tax Return

Reporting frequency is monthly. The tax is due and payable on or

before the last day of the next month.

If a business has sales of less that $10,000.00 per month, then the
filing frequency may be quarterly.
If a retailer had sales of less than $1,500.00 in the immediate

proceeding year they may request their filing frequency to be

changed to annually.

Retailers are allowed an allowance of 0.25% of the taxes collected for
the cost of collecting the tax only if they file their return timely. This

is referred to as a collection allowance.

NRS3 72.370 & NRS 372.380



e Use Tax is a mirror of sales tax, same tax rate.

e Use Tax is due on all tangible personal property
brought into Nevada, for storage, use, or other
consumption when Nevada sales tax has not been
charged.

e To ‘even the competitive advantage’ that out of
state vendors have when selling a product without
tax, when a registered Nevada vendor must charge
the tax.

NRS 372.185, NRS 372.190



Who is required to be registered?

e Any business who purchases tangible personal
property, except inventory, without paying Nevada

sales tax is required to be registered and report the
use tax on the purchase.

e Any individualwho makes a purchase without
paying the tax should contact the Department to

pay the tax.



Use Tax

What is taxable? e Construction contractors pay
the use tax on building
materials they consume in

performance of the contract.
* Internet/CatalogSales

e Untaxed purchases from out

of state/internetvendors



Consumer Use Tax Return

Print Form
NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION

CONSUMER USE TAX RETURN

TID No:002-TX-

This return is for use by consumers of tangibde personal property not sellers.

If you are 3 sefler, you must apply for a Sales Tax Permit.

MAIL ORIGINAL TO! STATE OF NEVADA - SALESIUSE
PO BOK 51107
LOS ANGELES, CA 90051-5407

It ihe name or address as shown Is Incomect, If the ownership or business kocation has changed, o
You are out of business, you must notify a Mevada Department of Taxation Disirict Ofice Immediately.

For Depariment Use Onlly

Return for| month |7 Ending| 1031722 :I
Due on or before 11/30/2:

Date paid

IF POSTMARKED AFTER DUE DATE, PEMALTY
AND INTEREST WILL APPLY

A RETURN MUST BE FILED EVEN IF NO TAX LIABILITY EXISTS

This form is a
universal form that
will calculate tax,
interest and penalty
for the appropriate
periods if used on-
line.

ER AMOUNTS IN COUNTY R, CALCULATED
oF UsE AMOUNT SUBJECT TO USE TAX TAX RATE TR
TAX CALCULATION FORMULA COLUMN A X COLUMN B - COLUMMN C
01 CHURCHILL 7 B0
02 CLARK B.375%
03 DOUGLAS 7.100%
04 ELKO 7.100%
05 ESMERALDA 6.650%
06 ELREKA 6.850%
07 HUMBOLDT 6.500%
08 LANDER 71000
02 LINCOLN | TA00%
10 LYON 7.100%
11 MINERAL 6550
12 NYE T B0l
13 CARSON GITY 7.600%
14 PERSHING 7.100%
15 STOREY 7.600%
16 WASHOE 8.265%
17 WHITE FINE T725%
ToTAL
| HEREEY CERTIFY THAT THS RETURN INCLUDING ANY ACCOMPANYING SCHEDULE AND 5, MET LISE TAX [SUM OF COLUMN ) 18.
15 A TRLE, GORRECT D COMMETE RETLAM RETURN MUST BE SIGNED. 1% PEMAIY IREexom) 1
20, INTEREST {Soa instrctiers fo comust ota ared cabeutatien) 20 i
ENTER RAUE OF FERS0N 1. PLUS LIABILITIES ESTABLISHED BY THE CEPARTUENT 2. |
HGHING RETURK 22, LEBS EREDIT(S) AMPROVED By THE DERARTHENT 22
23, TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AMD PAYABLE 3
TGNATURE OF TAXPAYER GH AUTRORIZED AGERT 4. TOTAL AMOUNT REMITTED WiTH RETURI 24 ]

TITLE FPHONE NUMEER (M TH AREA GODE}

FECERAL TAX I NUNEER (BN OF 531] DATE

MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO:
NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION

Ta e-mall, save this form to your computer and e-mall the
attachmant fo nevadaathitax state v us with the subject of

“Cansumer Use Tax Retumn’. Your e-mall, including attachments,
cannot exceed10 MB.




Modified Business Tax




Modified Business Tax

General Businesses — NRS 363B

Financial Institutions and Mining — NRS 363A



Modified Business Tax

Who is required to be registered?

e Any business who is required to pay a contribution
for unemployment insurance

— Except:
e Indian Tribe
e Nonprofit organization under 26 U.S.C. 501(c)
e Political subdivision

NRS 363A.030, NRS 363B.030



Modified Business Tax

What to report? e Wages taken from Employment Security

Department (ESD) form NUCS 4072 or Ul
Nevada online return

e Deductions for employer-paid health
insurance is allowed

What to deduct?

NRS 363A.130, NRS 363A.135, NRS 363B.110, NRS 363B.115



Modified Business Tax

Employer-paid insurance deduction includes:

e Self-insured employer: all amounts paid for
claims, premiums, stop-loss, if the program is
a qualified employee welfare benefit plan

e Premiums for a policy of health insurance for
employees

e Payments to a Taft-Hartley trust

NRS 363A.135, NRS 363B.115



Modified Business Tax

Employer-paid insurance
deduction DOES NOT include:

Amounts paid by the
employee

Worker’s compensation
Insurance

Life insurance
Disability

NRS 363A.135, NRS 363B.115



Modified Business Tax

Categories and Rates

(Effective 7/1/2023)

e General BUSINGSS....ooveeveiieeinninnnns 1.17%

— on wages over $50,000.00 in a calendar quarter
— a return still must be filed if wages are under $50,000.00 in
a quarter

e Financial Institutions and Mining............ 1.554%

NRS 363A.130, 363B.110



Print Form

NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION

MODIFIED BUSINESS TAX RETURN o ”03“2“'“4

GENERAL BUSINESS (Effective July 1, 2023) FOR DEPARTMENT LSE OALY s g =

Mail Original To: MEWVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION 0 I I e u S I n e S s
PO BOX 51107
LOS ANGELES, CA 20051-5407 I

PERIOD ENDING: | Choose Date [+]
DUE BY:

DATE PAID:

IF POSTMARKED AFTER DUE DATE, PENALTY AND
INTEREST WILL APPLY. If your business name or address has
changed, please contact the Call Center at (865) 962-3707 as soon as
possible to update your account with the Department.

Tax Return

1. TOTAL GROSS WAGES (INCLUDING TIPS) PAID THIS QUARTER 1.

2. ENTER DEDUCTION FOR FOR PAID HEALTH INSURAMCE/HEALTH BENEFITS PLAN 2.

3. NET WAGES (Line 1 - Line 2) 3.

4. Offset Carried Forward from Previous Quarter 4. ThiS form iS a universal
5. Line 3 minus Line 4 5.

8. TAXABLE WAGES (If line 5 is greater than zeno ender amount here, if less than zero enter on Line 18) G -

7 ExreR TRCSHOLD oF S50 , form that will calculate
8. TAXABLE WAGES (Line f - Line 7, but not less. than $0) B .

6. CALGULATED TAX (L 85,0117 N tax, interest and pen alty
10. COMMERCE TAX CREDIT 10. .

11. OTHER CREDITS {Overpayments or ather approved credis, see instructions) ", f t h p p p t

12. NET TAX DUE (Line - Line 10 - Line 11) 12. O r e a ro rl a e

13. PENALTY (LINE 12 x 0% see instructions) _ 1 1 f d _I 1

14. INTEREST (See instructions for current rate and calculation) 1;_31 p e r I 0 d S I u S e O n I n e "
15. PREVIOUS DEBITS [Qutstanding Eabilities) 15.

16. TOTAL AMOUMNT DUE (Line 12 + Line 13 + Line 14 + Line 15) 16.

17. AMOUNT PAID 17

15. CARRY FORWARD (I Line 5 is less than zero (0], enter amount here. This Offset will be camied 18.

forward for the next quarier)
MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO NEVADA DEPT OF TAXATION - A RETURN MUST BE FILED EVEN IF NO TAX LIABILITY EXISTS

1 herelry certify that this retum,

i iy Eonedie 1 St Rat b
SIGNING Be £ anv] Glatements, hat been
SIGNNERETURN Date ExamInEd by M and to e best af

Signature | Phene my knawiedge and bellef 15 3 fue,

cormect and compiete retumn. THIS
Tiile, FEIN of Business Mamed Above RETURN MUST BE SIGNED

To e-mazil, save this form to your conmputer and e-mail the attachment to: nevadacltfitax. state nv.us with the subject of "Modified Busmess Tax Fetum'.

Page 1 of 2 TAX-FO03
vao23a



NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION Print Form

MODIFIED BUSINESS TAX RETURN TID NO:021-TX

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (Effective July 1,2023) O OEPARTUENT LSS GNLY b o e
Mail Original To: MEWVADA DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION 0 I I e u S I n e S s
PO BOX 51107

LOS ANGELES, CA 80051-5407

PERIOD ENDING: | Choose Date [+]
DUE BY:

DATE PAID:

IF FOSTMARKED AFTER DUE DATE, PENALTY AND
INTEREST WILL APPLY. If your business name or address has
changed, please contact the Call Center at (866) 962-3707 as soon as
possible to update your account with the Department.

1. TOTAL GROSS WAGES (INCLUDING TIPS} PAID THIS QUARTER 1.
2. ENTER DEDUCTION FOR PAID HEALTH INSURANGE/HEALTH BEMEFITS PLAN): 2. T h I S fo rm I s aun I vers al
3. NET WAGES (Line 1 - Line 2} 3.
4. Offset Camried Forward from Previous Quarter 4. -
e N form that will calculate
6. TAXABLE WAGES (If Ling 5 |5 greatsr than zero (), enter amound here. If [e56 than Zero, enter on Lins 16) 6§, -
7. CALCULATED TAX (rate 01554 X Line 8) T. tax y I nterest and pen alty
3. COMMERCE TAX CREDIT a8 .
8. OTHER CREDITS |Cwerpayments or other approwed credits, see instructions) g fo r th e ap p ro p r I ate
10. NET TAX DUE (Line 7 minus Line 8 minus Line 9) 10. . . .
11. PENALTY {See instructions for calculation) 1. perIOdS |f used On-llne_
12. INTEREST (See instruchiens for curment rate and calculation) 12.
13. PREVIOUS DEBITS (Qutstanding liabilities) 13.
14. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE {Line 10 + Line 11 + Line 12 + Line 13) 14,
15. AMOUNT PAID 15.
168. CARRY FORWARD (If Line 5 is less than zero (0], enter amount here. This Offset will be camied 16.
forwand for the next quarter)

MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO NEVADA DEPT OF TAXATION - A RETURN MUST BE FILED EVEN IF HO TAX LIABILITY EXISTS

1 nenetry ceritty inat this return,

ENTER NAME OF PERSON IcALKINg any SCCompanyng
SIGKING RETURN ‘schedules and stabements, has been
. examined by me and o e best of
Signature [ Phone Date my knowiedge and belief Is @ frue,
comect and compiets rebum. THIS
Title FEIN of Business Named Above RETURN MUST BE SIGNED

To e-mail, save this form to your computer and e-mail the attachment to: nevadaclt@itax state v.us with the subject of "Modified Business Tax
Fetom'.

TAX-FDD2
Page 1 of 2 VI023.14



Modified Business Tax - Credits

Allowable Credit Types
(Effective 7/1/2015)

e Prepaid tuition contracts and college savings

trust account
e Scholarship donation made through Nevada

Educational Choice Scholarship Program
e 50% of the Commerce Tax paid in the
preceding fiscal year

NRS 363A.130, 363A.133,363A.137,363A.139 and NRS 363B.113,363B.117,363B.119



COMMERCE TAX




Commerce Tax

e The Commerce Tax is an annual tax on all business entities engaged

in business in Nevada whose Nevada gross revenue exceeds S4M.

e Priorto 2018-2019 tax year all businesses were required to file a
Commerce Tax return regardless of the Nevada gross revenue.
However, starting with 2018-2019tax year only business whose
Nevada gross revenue exceeds S4M will be required to file their

returns.

NRS 363C



Commerce Tax

e |If subsequently Nevada gross revenue of a business exceeds S4M, a

Commerce tax return must be filed for that year.

e To register for Commerce Tax the Nexus questionnaire or Nevada
Business Registration form should be used. Once registered, a
business will receive a “Welcome to Nevada Commerce Tax” letter
with a Commerce Tax ID and an access code to e-file the returns via

Nevada Tax Center.

e Moreinformation about Commerce Tax can be found at

Department’s website https://tax.nv.gov/WelcometoCOM/ .

NRS 363C



Commerce Tax Credit

Businesses, which pay Commerce Tax, are entitled to a Commerce
Tax credit toward their Modified Business Tax liability.

Allowable Commerce Tax credit is 50% of the Commerce Tax paid
for the preceding Commerce Tax year and is valid for 4 sequential
quarters.

Those with complex business structures in which one affiliated
entity pays Commerce Tax and another affiliated entity pays
Modified Business Tax must submit an Affiliated Group Payroll

Provider Application (AGPPA) for approval before applying
Commerce Tax credit.

Commerce Tax credit is monitored. If incorrectly applied, a
deficiency notice for underpaid Modified Business Tax, including
penalty and interest, will be sent.

NRS 363A, NRS 363B, NAC 363A, NAC 363B, NRS 363C



Recent Significant Changes

e Marketplace Facilitator’s — AB 445 effective 10/01/19
requires a marketplace facilitator to collect and remit Nevada
sales tax if the marketplace facilitator’s sales in the calendar
year or immediately preceding year were over $100,000.00 or
200 separate retail sales.

— Marketplace facilitator can enter into an agreement with
marketplace seller whereby the seller agrees to assume
responsibility for the collection and remittance of Nevada
sales tax and is registered with the Department.

e Remote Sellers — “Wayfair Decision” - Requires remote
sellers to collect sales tax from Nevada customers if they
meet the requirements - More than $100,000 of retail sales
into Nevada, or 200 or more separate retail transactions for
delivery into the state (effective 10/01/2018).




Closing an Account

Closing your account:
If you close or sell your business, you must contact the
Department. You can cancel your account by

econtacting us by phone
ewritten correspondence/close account form from website

evisiting us at one of our 3 district offices.

However, if you choose to contact us, certain information will
be required in order to expedite the canceling of your account
and refund any security deposit or credits to which you may
be entitled.



Website Information

http://tax.nv.gov

Department of Taxation

e Excise Taxes - Tire, Liquor, Short-Term Lease, Tobacco,

Mining, Transportation Network Company fees, etc.
e Retail Cannabis
e Legislative Tax Changes when signed into law
e FAQ’s and Tax PowerPoints
e Quick Links - Specific tax information and updates

e Links to Nevada home page, IRS, ESD, DMV, etc.



Ask the Advisor

Several tax presentations are available on the
Department’s website.

These presentations are in the form of PowerPoint or
PDF files and can be downloaded.

Go to the Department website at https://tax.nv.gov
and click on the following links:

. FAQ's
. Helpful Tax PowerPoints

. Select one of the presentations



Ask the Advisor

e Basic Training

e Repairs & Delivery Charges
e Medical

e Construction

e Modified Business Tax

* Leases

e Other Tobacco Products

e The Audit Process

e Short Term Leases

e Automotive



Written Response

e Most tax issues can be addressed by the
Department of Taxation. Others may require
Attorney General written opinions.

e Please be advised that any responses to
inquires made to the Department are only
binding if put in writing, such as Nevada
Revised Statutes, Administrative Code,
Nevada Tax Notes, Nevada Technical Bulletins,
or in written correspondence.



Department of Taxation
Contact Information

Our offices are open
Monday—Friday
8:00 AM -5:00 PM

CALL CENTER

1-866-962-3707
Monday—Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Las Vegas:
700 E Warm Springs Road Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Carson City:
3850 Arrowhead Dr., 29 Floor
Carson City, NV 89706

Reno:

4600 Kietzke Lane
Building L, Suite 235
Reno, NV 89502



Questions?




