Call Center

Contact our Call Center for questions regarding general tax inquiries, Sales Tax, Use Tax, Modified Business Tax, or for information on establishing a new business or location.

 

Please call: 1-866-962-3707

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm Pacific Time.

 

There may be times when we can better serve you during a visit to one of our local offices. The Department of Taxation's regular hours of operation are Monday through Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm.

 

    Carson City Office

    1550 College Parkway, Suite115
    Carson City, NV 89706

    (775) 684-2000 (Phone)
    (775) 684-2020 (Fax)

    Reno Office

    4600 Kietzke Lane, Building L
    Suite 235
    Reno, NV
    89502
    (775) 687-9999 (Phone)
    (775) 688-1303 (Fax)

    Las Vegas Office

    Grant Sawyer Office Building
    555 E. Washington Ave, Suite 1300
    Las Vegas, NV 89101

    (702) 486-2300 (Phone)
    (702) 486-2373 (Fax)

    Henderson Office

    2550 Paseo Verde, Suite 180
    Henderson, NV 89074

    (702) 486-2300 (Phone)
    (702) 486-3377 (Fax)

    2014 Holiday Closures

     
    Wednesday, January 1 New Years
    Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
    Monday, February 17 President’s Day
    Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
    Friday, July 4 Independence Day
    Monday, September 1 Labor Day
    Friday, October 31 Nevada Day
    Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
    Friday, November 28 Family Day
    Thursday, December 25 Christmas